Skip to content

anything

April 13, 2010

(photo credits go to Lydia)

Sometimes I just long for something new.

Something fresh.

I love beginnings. From that point on, anything can  happen.

Anything is possible.

Sometimes it takes trying something different to find out exactly what I want.

It takes climbing to a new vantage point to see the familiar with unclouded eyes.

It’s times like those – times of new beginnings and fresh starts – that I feel ready for anything.

That I feel as though anything might happen.

I couldn’t be more ready for “anything” than I am right now.

From → Personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

