Skip to content

final project: the date

July 20, 2010

On Friday Mom and Dad were kind enough to let me photograph them for the final project I had due in my digital photography class. The assignment was to create a photo essay – a story with pictures – of an event. There had to be a minimum of six images in the essay and no more than eight.

I titled my final project “The Date”. It took place at Stella. I had both the blessing of being behind the camera and being able to eat the amazing food 😉

Thanks, Mom & Dad, for being such willing subjects.

I believe I captured one of the most beautiful aspects of your relationship –  the amazing way you both still act like you’re falling in love for the first time.

I love you both!

From → Photography

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

