Skip to content

too good to keep to myself (7)

September 11, 2010

OK. This is pretty cool. If you are a student you might qualify for a free one-year subscription to Amazon Prime (two-day shipping)! 

All you need is a school email address (any email ending in .edu) to qualify. To sign up, just go here and answer a few simple questions about your school and major. It takes about two minutes.

This offer is awesome if you have to order a bunch of textbooks at random times, and….Christmas is right around the corner! 

It was just too good to keep to myself 😉

From → Too Good Posts

2 Comments
  1. my sister told us about this too…Justin signed up and I was excited because you can add family members, so now I have free shipping for my account too…and I use Amazon a LOT.

Leave a Reply

