Skip to content

too good to keep to myself (10)

September 22, 2010

 

Charade.

Cary Grant. Audrey Hepburn. I could stop there and that would be enough.

My favorite line is at the beginning when Grant and Hepburn first meet.

Grant is hitting on her – in that sophisticated, debonair way that only Grant can – and Hepburn says matter-of-factly,

“I already know an awful lot of people and until one of them dies I couldn’t possibly meet anyone else.”

Love it.

It’s too good to keep to myself 😉

From → Too Good Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

