Skip to content

i just can’t help it

October 19, 2010

As much as I want to, I just can’t help it.

I think about this trip a lot.

It was one of the highlights (just one, yes, but still a BIG one) of my year.

Mom, I’m so glad we went. I just can’t get over it some times. We actually went.

I wish I could go back and relive it.

And I’m determined to put together all of the clips I took and make a NYC video.

It will probably have to wait until after graduation, but I am determined.

Oh, how I loved that trip.

I just can’t help it.

From → Personal, Travel

4 Comments
  1. These are really great photos! Looks like you had fun.

    New York is an amazing place. At lease you will have your pictures and memories until you return.

    : )

    • Thanks for stopping by. travelingmad! Yes, I will absolutely have to go back 😉 And I loved France the one trip I made, very beautiful…and you get to experience it every day!!

  2. Becky permalink

    Me tooooo! I love it! The company, the food, the shopping, the sights, the theater, oh did I mention the food…mmmm oh yes…but it deserves a second mention. I love you!

Leave a Reply

