Skip to content

too good to keep to myself (18)

October 20, 2010

Propel – Vitamin Enhanced Water Beverage Mix.

I think I’m addicted to this stuff.

My favorite so far is the Lemonade flavor.

The best part is there are only 20 calories per packet.

And it contains all sorts of good stuff: calcium, Vitamin B5, 6 & 12, C and E (both antioxidants).

So, I’m actually doing something good for my body on top of staying hydrated.

I figured it was just too good to keep to myself 😉

From → Too Good Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

