Skip to content

a few things

May 19, 2011

There are a few things about this picture that I love.

Or should I say, there are a few things in this picture that I love.

#1: my new hummingbird feeder. I’ve already had a visitor 😉 So cool!

#2: our new grill. We’ve made BBQ chicken, hot dogs and fish tacos so far.

#3: a patio with grass around it. Even though the sod still needs to fill in some, it’s fun to have a lawn.

#4: my fresh herbs growing: basil and cilantro. The best.

#5: summer is almost here!!!!!

And to prove it:

(Tuesday Night: fish tacos for dinner and fruit pizza for dessert)

From → Personal

2 Comments
  1. You should be a food photographer for magazines and such! Seriously! You make me want to eat every single thing you post on your blog…even the grill! 😉

Leave a Reply

