Skip to content

the a-list

July 18, 2011

I’m no good at coming up with post titles these days. I sit and I think and absolutely nothing comes to mind. I’m not sure why. Maybe my mind is somewhere else.

So I figured I would just start typing and see what comes out. If there is a common theme, perhaps that will become the title. We’ll see.

I’m no good at coming up with post material either. I guess after my last several posts everything else seems a little dull 😉 But I thought if I just started typing that one might be solved, too. We’ll see.

The last several days have been one hot day after another. About the only thing I can stand to do outside is layout with the sprinkler right beside me. And a large glass of something cold.

So, what did I do when a main broke at work and they sent us all home at noon?

Layout with the sprinkler right beside me and a large glass of something cold 😉

Just some things I’m thankful for right now:

Afternoons off

Abundant sunshine

Airplanes (they cover long distances in short amounts of time 😉 )

Another day

Anticipation

From → Personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

